Monday, 30 Jan 2023
blog

Photo Transfer App for Smartphone to PC – Dropbox

Transfer your photos with Dropbox

When you transfer photos using Dropbox, all your pictures, videos, and files are always saved in dropbox.com. So, even if you delete the original copies from your camera roll, full resolution backup photos are preserved online. By transferring your photos and screenshots to the cloud, you can remove the original copies from your Android or iOS devices and free up space for more new memories to be captured.

It’s also easy to transfer photos to other people’s mobile or desktop devices. If you want to send photos, HD videos, or other files to anyone, all you need to do is create a shared link from dropbox.com, or from our desktop or mobile apps. Anyone with the shared link can access and download the photos you’ve chosen, and then save them to their own mobile device or computer.

Post Comment